Cheryl Elizabeth


I was trolling through some old shoots this morning to do my daily practice session on Photoshop….yes CS4…..woohoo, anyway, I found this one of Cheryl Elizabeth from Net Models that I shot back in February of last year. Single light source 18″ beauty dish stage left at a short distance from the model to soften further. No reflectors.

The post processing consisted of Raw Image processing in CS4’s application with minor tweaks on colour balance, exposure, contrast, clarity and vibrancy. Then opening image in Photoshop, rotating 90 degrees CC as Cheryl was in fact looking down, cropping to A4, sharpening slightly, and framing with copyright. I did not need to do any skin smoothing or blemish removal which is certainly a complement to Cheryl Elizabeth. Total time processing 5 minutes.

Going to be working with her again soon and I am looking forward to it

Off for my walk now and the sun has just come out.

Leave a Reply

