A Big Thank You to Flickr


I just wanted to thank all of you viewers on Flickr, I still cannot believe that I had over 11,000 views in one day and it is still bouncing along at over 7,000 views.

As  you know, Flickr is where I have been storing all my edited images as a way to monitor my progress and also to promote myself. It seems to be working thanks to all of you….so thanks again

Flickr Stats

2 responses to “A Big Thank You to Flickr

  1. Well done Chris… certainly puts a perspective on the latest image i posted on NM… all of 7 views 😉

    • Andrew, I just found this comment sitting in the spam folder. I apologise. Thanks for the support and you will be pleased to know that it hasn’t dropped below 8,000 views since. In fact since I have put the new ones of Amie up, the statistics have gone crazy.

Leave a Reply

