Black and white or colour?


It is not often that I have difficulty in deciding which edit I prefer. This is an exception.

Perhaps you could help me.

Which do you prefer?

The Colour

Abstract

or the black and white?

Abstract in black and white

I really would like your opinion.

5 responses to “Black and white or colour?

  1. I liked it best in colours.

  2. Colour without doubt. Detail and interest lost in B and W.

  3. The soft colours makes it more interesting to look at.

Leave a Reply

