Joe Cornish


Joe Cornish is the photographer I was referring to in “being a tourist in my home town”.

Joe Cornish is someone I have admired for some time, my sister has an enormous collection of his work, she sends out his calendars and this year was even an unusual Christmas card which is unwittingly a limited edition. I would say she is a fan also. I always enjoy looking at any of his work which in the main has been some stunning views of the North Yorkshire moors. This being just one example

Kirby Knowle

He is one photographer that would be able to give you the golden times for any part of that moor without having to look it up.

I have only just started seeing his work of London and already am a fan. “Oxo” is the image that has really captured me on this trip and I am proud to share it with you now:

Oxo

One response to “Joe Cornish

  1. The last shot is spectacular. Looks like a real painting.

Leave a Reply

