31 entries for December NM Best Picture of Day


Net Model has had a daily competition for best picture of the day for some time and I enter once in a while to keep my profile in front of that audience and hopefully win. I do once in a while which is always a pleasant surprise.

This month they are having a special competition for all the winning entries for the month of December. I have taken this as a personal challenge. To try and put together 31 images that are worthy of entering a competition. Being the old fool that I am, I need to keep a record of what I enter or I am sure I will duplicate myself and that would be unforgivable.

So here we go. This being a blog which is not rated I have not shown any of the entries that are considered not suitable for children as I would hate to offend. I have given the links but remember to not open if you think you might be offended.

I will update as the rest of the month goes forward.

1 December

2 December



3 December was an image not suitable for children

4 December

5 December

6 December

7 December

8 December

9 December

10 December was an image not suitable for children

11 December

12 December

13 December is definitely over 18

14 December

15 December

16 December is not suitable for children

17 December is not suitable for children

18 December

19 December

20 December

21 December

22 December

23 December

24 December

25 December

26 December

27 December

28 December

29 December

30 December

31 December

If you have seen an image in my photostream that you think I should enter make a comment and leave me the link.

2 responses to “31 entries for December NM Best Picture of Day

  1. these are all awesome

Leave a Reply

