Merry Christmas and a happy New Year


The last week before Christmas and I am not sure how many more posts I will make before the end of the year. Nearly all the shopping done but I have a shoot in Hampshire on Wednesday and one never knows how many jobs ‘her indoors’ will doll ou between now and then.

I wish all of you that follow me both here and on Flickr a very merry Christmas and I hope that the new year brings you everything that you wish for.

The model for this image is Victoria Summers

Merry Christmas with Victoria Summers

Leave a Reply

